Day 5 Challenge: Setting Myself For Success

Day 5 Challenge: Creating myself up for success

What is the one thing I need to do to set myself up for success? Before I do that one thing, I must first set aside a time block period consistently every day for this one thing. I realized that mornings are the best time for me to focus. My brainpower is strong during the morning hours. If I block out every morning between 4am – 5am as my scheduled time block, I truly believe I will be one step closer to making my dreams become a reality. I believe this compounding effect of doing this one thing every day will lead me up towards the success curve. I have always desired to write a book. By having that scheduled time block, it forces me to unplug digitally from the world and focus on my writing. It is an excuse I have always used that I just don’t have the time. But after writing this blog post, I am seeing that I do have the time. I just did not have the right mind set. It is day 5 and the obstacles that were once there are slowly disappearing. I just needed a 10-day blog challenge to motivate and inspire me.

#10DBC #freedomplan

This blog post in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge 5

http://suitcaseentrepreneur.com/10-day-blog-challenge/10dbc-day-5blog-challenge-badge-12

Leave a Reply

