Day 10 Challenge: Celebrating Freedom!

My favorite day challenge is Day 9 Challenge: Location Independence. The reason it is my favorite is because I was able to truly visualize where I want to be (even if that location changes in time). It helped me reassess my current state and the steps I need to take to get to my independent location. Before this challenge, I had envisioned my independent location but never went into depth of how it would be living and work-wise. I always had a general idea about it. But Day 9 Challenge pushed those obstacles and mind blocks out of the way. The biggest takeaway I’ve had from it is now I have a clearer picture of what once was just a blurry dream. It is crystal clear to me what I need to do. I am thankful this challenge was placed towards the end and not in the beginning. Had it been a challenge in the first few days, I would have been at a loss for words and feeling hopeless. Each day’s challenge was carefully orchestrated so that each day leading to the next flowed with such ease. The next step I am going to take is to continue this compounding effect of writing 1,000 words per day in order to reach the desired outcome I’ve been longing for.
#10DBC #freedomplan
This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

[Day 10] Celebrating Freedom!

blog-challenge-badge-12

Leave a Reply

